I'd like to see
comics and
cartoons about ...


No need to add
comics or cartoons
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find
comics and cartoons
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites

 

Find Cartoons by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons

Comics and cartoons about reviews and reviewing.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View results from all properties Refine Search View Related Subjects

Result page:     (13 images)


1. Cartoonist Mike Lester  Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons 2014-12-17 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-12-17 Pub. Date: 2014-12-17
Image Number: 120466
Caption: It is unarguable that you have saved lives and kept us from further attacks. You deserve something for that ... Study: CIA E.I. program. CIA.
     
2. Cartoonist Mike Lester  Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons 2014-09-11 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-09-11 Pub. Date: 2014-09-11
Image Number: 116440
Caption: After further review from two thousand camera angles, the ball touched a blade of grass and is therefore incomplete … - But we never saw the Ray Rice video.
     
3. Cartoonist Mike Lester  Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons 2014-06-25 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-06-26 Pub. Date: 2014-06-25
Image Number: 113145
Caption: I'll be out in a jiffy!!! Knock! Knock! Knock! Knock! Knock! Emails. IRS.
     
4. Cartoonist Mike Lester  Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons 2014-06-20 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-06-23 Pub. Date: 2014-06-20
Image Number: 113057
Caption: We need to get rid of the Redskins nickname … -Just like we got rid of Lois Lerner's emails, an Iraqi Status of Forces agreement, your doctor, your health insurance, your kids' lunch, coal, wedding cake bakers.
     
5. Cartoonist Mike Lester  Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons 2014-06-18 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-06-19 Pub. Date: 2014-06-18
Image Number: 112875
Caption: News. U.S. gov lost IRS emails "oops!" Yeah … "oops!" Iraq vet.
     
6. Cartoonist Mike Lester  Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons 2014-04-12 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-04-13 Pub. Date: 2014-04-12
Image Number: 110322
Caption: I Lois Lerner take the fifth - but if I was going to speak I would deny targeting Tea Party groups. Elijah Cummings.
     
7. Cartoonist Mike Lester  Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons 2014-03-12 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-03-12 Pub. Date: 2014-03-12
Image Number: 108758
Caption: Ms. Lerner isn't that your hand in the cookie jar? On advice of counsel … IRS Tea Party Probe. Waaaycist!!!
     
8. Cartoonist Mike Lester  Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons 2013-06-12 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2013-06-13 Pub. Date: 2013-06-12
Image Number: 98145
Caption: Yes sir, I'd love to be a New England Patriot! - Hang on, someone's at the door … IRS audit. Tebow.
     
9. Cartoonist Mike Lester  Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons 2013-05-24 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2013-05-28 Pub. Date: 2013-05-24
Image Number: 97578
Caption: Benghazi? D.O.J. scandal? I.R.S. scandal? I'm ignorant … Smartest President Evah!
     
10. Cartoonist Mike Lester  Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons 2013-05-23 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2013-05-23 Pub. Date: 2013-05-23
Image Number: 97361
Caption: Pure Tyranny. Taxpayers, patriots, conservative grannies. Fortified with journalists and real bits of the constitution in every bite! IRS.
     
11. Cartoonist Mike Lester  Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons 2013-05-18 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2013-05-20 Pub. Date: 2013-05-18
Image Number: 97271
Caption: Military sex assault. Sean Smith. Chris Stevens. Glen Doherty. Tyrone Woods. AP. I.R.S.
     
12. Cartoonist Mike Lester  Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons 2013-05-15 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2013-05-15 Pub. Date: 2013-05-15
Image Number: 97066
Caption: How dare you!! Press. Change. Obama. #1. Hope. IRS scandal.
     
13. Cartoonist Mike Lester  Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons 2011-12-08 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike Lester's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2011-12-08 Pub. Date: 2011-12-08
Image Number: 74113
Caption: Vetting: A thorough review of a person prior to hiring decision. Media. Gargle. Gargle. Gargle. Gargle. Gargle. Gargle. Gargle. Gargle. Gargle. Gargle. Gargle. Gargle. Gargle. Gargle.
     
Result page:     (13 images)