I'd like to see
comics and
cartoons about ...


No need to add
comics or cartoons
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find
comics and cartoons
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites

 

Find Cartoons by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


Frank and Ernest

Comics and cartoons about reviews and reviewing.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View results from all properties Refine Search View Related Subjects

Result page:    2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next  (179 images)


1. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2019-04-22 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2019-04-22 Pub. Date: 2019-04-22
Image Number: 177858
Caption: No, I just meant I wanted you to take a look at my diagram when I said I need "a fresh pair of eyes."
     
2. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2019-01-31 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2019-01-31 Pub. Date: 2019-01-31
Image Number: 176143
Caption: F&E Pharmacy. This lotion you sold me is awful! Your store is terrible. Don't rub it in.
     
3. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2019-01-23 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2019-01-23 Pub. Date: 2019-01-23
Image Number: 176135
Caption: Climate Conference. I'm glad you enjoyed my speech, but please don't call it the "high-water mark."
     
4. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2019-01-13 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2019-01-13 Pub. Date: 2019-01-13
Image Number: 176125
Caption: Part of Neptune's job is doing performance reviews. He said the octopus is a great multitasker and the dolphin has outstanding communication skills. If given a meaty project to work on, the shark will really sink its teeth into it. The jellyfish received a poor review because he's just aimlessly drifting in his career. And the eel is being promoted to management. He's a terrific motivator. He gets everybody charged up.
     
5. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2018-12-09 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2018-12-09 Pub. Date: 2018-12-09
Image Number: 175153
Caption: Bringing a lawyer won't help. There's no due process for the naughty and nice verdicts. I don't know what my naughty/nice status is. I do some things that my mom thinks are naughty, but my Grandma thinks are cute and adorable. The system needs an update. Naughty or nice is a binary judgment of our actions in an analog world. Just my luck, I get stuck behind some kid answering the naughty or nice question with a whole "My Year in Review" thing! It's much easier for Santa to compile his naughty and nice lists these days. Kids document everything they do on social media now.
     
6. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2018-08-06 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2018-08-06 Pub. Date: 2018-08-06
Image Number: 173622
Caption: Thought for today: "All the world's a stage." Shakespeare. And boy, are there a lot of drama critics! (Published originally on February 9, 2013).
     
7. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2018-06-28 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2018-06-28 Pub. Date: 2018-06-28
Image Number: 172593
Caption: Sorry about the long line. We've had to start reviewing everyone's internet activity.
     
8. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2017-08-20 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2017-08-20 Pub. Date: 2017-08-20
Image Number: 162050
Caption: The football preseason is a good time to review the rules of tailgating. Grabbing the ketchup when one person is handing it to another is "pass interference." Bringing salad instead of chicken wings is not allowed --- It's an "illegal substitution." "Piling on" is penalized on the football field, but not here at the tailgate party! And very importantly, in most places, we observe the "5-second rule" for dropped food. But here we have the "2-Minute Warning"! See, these fries are still good!
     
9. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2017-04-29 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2017-04-29 Pub. Date: 2017-04-29
Image Number: 157258
Caption: Letters of recommendation don't carry any weight up here.
     
10. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2016-09-09 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2016-09-09 Pub. Date: 2016-09-09
Image Number: 148199
Caption: They do not give out participation trophies in the rat race!
     
11. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2016-04-22 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2016-04-22 Pub. Date: 2016-04-22
Image Number: 142393
Caption: Robotics Inc. We have performance evaluations today, so be sure to clear your browser history.
     
12. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2016-02-28 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2016-02-28 Pub. Date: 2016-02-28
Image Number: 140014
Caption: Movie Awards. Winner. It's been a big night for Ernie! He won three times at the movie-set caterer awards! On one set he made a healthy, refreshing beverage that received rave reviews from the cast and crew. He won the "best pitcher" award for it. Did they say he won for best costumes? No, his dressings won. His sticky buns won also. For "best leading roll" performance, right? No, for best "cinnamontography"!
     
13. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2016-01-17 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2016-01-17 Pub. Date: 2016-01-17
Image Number: 138249
Caption: I'm here with movie expert, Mister Flick, to discuss monsters who are actors. Let's start with Jekyll and Hyde. He does some good work and some bad work. Who picks scripts well? Dracula finds roles he can really sink his teeth into. Frankenstein, on the other hand, will take just about any part! What about King Kong's career? It was brief but he did climb to the top! And some critics think the Invisible Man is among the best. I agree with that ... but he only does low-budget indie films, so nobody ever sees him!
     
14. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2015-08-08 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2015-08-08 Pub. Date: 2015-08-08
Image Number: 130727
Caption: Hades Job Placement. What job should we give to this guy who was a fact checker? Reviewing the internet for accuracy!
     
15. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2015-05-03 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2015-05-03 Pub. Date: 2015-05-03
Image Number: 126034
Caption: Here's a review of a restaurant that just opened. It says Chef Sun flame broils everything. The watier, Hailey's Comet, disappeared for what seemed like years. Much of the food is brought in from Pluto so of course it's frozen. And the dessert cart had nothing but Milky Ways. Despite all that there was a packed house on opening night. They started off with a bang!
     
16. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2014-12-30 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2014-12-30 Pub. Date: 2014-12-30
Image Number: 121248
Caption: That's great, Michelangelo, but the Pope really just wants some gnomes.
     
17. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2014-09-21 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2014-09-21 Pub. Date: 2014-09-21
Image Number: 116904
Caption: Tickets. Game Today. Football is not the same up here. Buying a ticket from a scalper won't get you in --- You have to see Saint Peter to get through the gate. Need Ticket. The players literally fly around the field. And all penalties are forgiven. Are there any similarities to the game on earth? Yeah. When the officials review a close play, it takes an eternity!
     
18. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2014-09-04 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2014-09-04 Pub. Date: 2014-09-04
Image Number: 115879
Caption: Typical, we invent cooking and they invent food criticism.
     
19. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2013-03-03 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2013-03-03 Pub. Date: 2013-03-03
Image Number: 94327
Caption: Personnel. Let's see what some of your former bosses say about you. Hmm ... This one says you stunk. That was normal, it was a fertilizer plant! And this one describes your work as up and down. That's good! It was a trampoline factory! Don't overlook the boss who gave me a performance review! Hey, you're absolutely right! But, unfortunately, that came when you were a safety officer at the nuclear power plant!
     
20. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2013-02-24 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2013-02-24 Pub. Date: 2013-02-24
Image Number: 94320
Caption: Wonderland Movie Awards. Tonight's award show was very exciting, and now it's time for the after-party. The Seven Dwarves are here -- they were tonight's winner for "Best Short." There's the frog who turned into a prince. He's the "Best Adaptation" winner. And here comes the Pied Piper, who took the trophy for "Best Performance by a Leading Man"! The Big Bad Wolf hosted tonight's show and is getting rave reviews -- he blew away the audience! His performance was cheered wildly. He brought the house down!
     
Result page:    2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next  (179 images)