I'd like to see
comics and
cartoons about ...


No need to add
comics or cartoons
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find
comics and cartoons
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites

 

Find Cartoons by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons

Comics and cartoons about legal opinions.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View results from all properties Refine Search View all subjects for Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons.

Result page:     (4 images)


1. Cartoonist Jeff Danziger  Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons 2014-12-05 legal opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jeff Danziger
Comic/Cartoon: Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-12-05 Pub. Date: 2014-12-05
Image Number: 120065
Caption: Experts Weigh In on Why the Eric Garner Death Was Legal. Congressman Peter King. Eric Garner was obese … Fox Commentator Sean Hannity. He hit the police with his trachea … Former Mayor Rudy Guiliani. He was resisting arrest. That's why his hands were up. Former Police Commissioner and felon Bernard Kerik. The things happen. Get over it. Senator Rand Paul. Well, obviously, the liberals put a high tax on cigarettes. And that's why he was selling individual cigarettes, and so that's why he was committing a crime and so this is the fault of Obama and so I should be president ... or President. Peter King Again ... and Eric Garner had Asthma. I almost forgot.
     
2. Cartoonist Jeff Danziger  Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons 2013-02-28 legal opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jeff Danziger
Comic/Cartoon: Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2013-02-28 Pub. Date: 2013-02-28
Image Number: 94243
Caption: Justices Thomas and Scalia Talk It Over. So I think the government has the right to tap phones and emails of citizens. Especially when the security of the nation and our way of life is at risk. Naturally I'd like to hear your opinion on this subject … DAMMIT, CLARENCE! Why don't you ever say anything? The government might be listening ...
     
3. Cartoonist Jeff Danziger  Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons 2013-02-04 legal opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jeff Danziger
Comic/Cartoon: Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2013-02-04 Pub. Date: 2013-02-04
Image Number: 93235
Caption: Panel of Federal Judges (All Republicans) Say Obama's Recess Appointments Unconstitutional. Laws? Schmaws! What do we care about laws on the books. Two hundred years of precedent and legal opinion? Out! And what's this? A black President? I don’t think the founding fathers would have approved of THAT!
     
4. Cartoonist Jeff Danziger  Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons 2010-11-18 legal opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jeff Danziger
Comic/Cartoon: Jeff Danziger's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2010-11-18 Pub. Date: 2010-11-18
Image Number: 54409
Caption: Mr. Bush Says His Lawyer Told Him Waterboarding Wasn't Torture. Watch … John Yoo Bobblehead Doll. Made in China.
     
Result page:     (4 images)