I'd like to see
comics and
cartoons about ...


No need to add
comics or cartoons
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find
comics and cartoons
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites

 

Find Cartoons by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


The Food Review Comics And Cartoons

collected from fifty of the best cartoonists.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View by Property Refine Search View Related Subjects

Result page:    2  3  Next  (40 images)


1. Cartoonist Mike Twohy  That's Life 2007-11-12 food review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2017-11-21 Pub. Date: 2007-11-12
Image Number: 15250
Caption: It was great. We're going to tell all our rich friends about you.
     
2. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2017-08-20 food review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2017-08-20 Pub. Date: 2017-08-20
Image Number: 162050
Caption: The football preseason is a good time to review the rules of tailgating. Grabbing the ketchup when one person is handing it to another is "pass interference." Bringing salad instead of chicken wings is not allowed --- It's an "illegal substitution." "Piling on" is penalized on the football field, but not here at the tailgate party! And very importantly, in most places, we observe the "5-second rule" for dropped food. But here we have the "2-Minute Warning"! See, these fries are still good!
     
3. Cartoonist Mike Twohy  That's Life 2005-02-08 food review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2016-07-21 Pub. Date: 2005-02-08
Image Number: 9476
Caption: Claire's Restaurant. It's a terrible review, countered by quite a compelling smear piece on the critic.
     
4. Cartoonist Mike Twohy  That's Life 2004-10-12 food review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2016-03-02 Pub. Date: 2004-10-12
Image Number: 8541
Caption: Big Rey's Restaurant. It dropped from a four-star to a three-star when the chef got neutered.
     
5. Cartoonist Mike Twohy  That's Life 2004-10-06 food review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2016-02-23 Pub. Date: 2004-10-06
Image Number: 8464
Caption: Actually, when I was a boy we didn't critique ice cream.
     
6. Cartoonist Mike Twohy  That's Life 2004-08-03 food review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2015-11-23 Pub. Date: 2004-08-03
Image Number: 7893
Caption: You know you flunked when the teacher regurgitates your final.
     
7. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2015-05-03 food review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2015-05-03 Pub. Date: 2015-05-03
Image Number: 126034
Caption: Here's a review of a restaurant that just opened. It says Chef Sun flame broils everything. The watier, Hailey's Comet, disappeared for what seemed like years. Much of the food is brought in from Pluto so of course it's frozen. And the dessert cart had nothing but Milky Ways. Despite all that there was a packed house on opening night. They started off with a bang!
     
8. Cartoonist Mike Twohy  That's Life 2004-01-16 food review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2015-02-26 Pub. Date: 2004-01-16
Image Number: 6327
Caption: The 'Chef's Salad's' not bad, if I say so myself.
     
9. Cartoonist Mike Twohy  That's Life 2004-01-08 food review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2015-02-18 Pub. Date: 2004-01-08
Image Number: 6267
Caption: Honey--we don't applesauce Dr. Phil!
     
10. Cartoonist John Deering  Strange Brew 2015-02-17 food review 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: Strange Brew
Viewable Date: 2015-02-17 Pub. Date: 2015-02-17
Image Number: 123180
Caption: This review goes on and on about the food at this restaurant chain, but tells me nothing about their positions on social issues.
     
11. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2014-09-04 food review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2014-09-04 Pub. Date: 2014-09-04
Image Number: 115879
Caption: Typical, we invent cooking and they invent food criticism.
     
12. Cartoonist Greg Evans  Luann 2012-12-25 food review 
Cartoonist(s): Greg Evans
Comic/Cartoon: Luann
Viewable Date: 2012-12-25 Pub. Date: 2012-12-25
Image Number: 90600
Caption: What did Quill send from Australia? A jar of "Vegemite." "Spread thinly on a cracker." Hmmm. Not bad … I like it! GAK! EW! The Vegemite got mixed reviews. Of course, I LOVED it! Liar.
     
13. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2012-12-02 food review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2012-12-02 Pub. Date: 2012-12-02
Image Number: 90803
Caption: It's December, and time for us to discuss the top films of the year. Today we look at documentaries. There were a couple films about our food supply. One investigated the poultry industry. As expected it's a chick flick. Another looked at the dried fruit business. It's a date movie. A film chronicling the construction of a skyscraper is enthralling. Riveting! And the biggest surprise was a film about a prison break -- We found it to be fun entertainment! It's pure escapism!
     
14. Cartoonist Jen Sorensen  Jen Sorensen's Editorial Cartoons 2012-07-09 food review 
Cartoonist(s): Jen Sorensen
Comic/Cartoon: Jen Sorensen's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2012-07-09 Pub. Date: 2012-07-09
Image Number: 86665
Caption: APP-SESSIVE COMPULSIVE. There are now apps for recording data on practically every aspect of your life - From food to running to people you meet. The Bean Bomb at Big Bubba's Burrito Barn. July 22, 2012. Notes: Very beany. *** It's like we've become a nation of unpaid data entry workers. This pave seems cool. Wait - I need to check in, tag who I'm with, take a picture, and set up a review on Pubbify. Having trouble remembering to record every waking moment? Download APP-SESSIVE tm Today! Virtual bossbot reminds you to stay busy! You haven't entered data in 20 minutes! Get back into the Cloud! Create pie charts of your time spent inputting data, and share them with friends! Check out my activity pie! Dude! Tiny life-slice! Living. Typing.
     
15. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2011-05-27 food review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2011-05-27 Pub. Date: 2011-05-27
Image Number: 61080
Caption: We all have our jobs to do here --- You guard against burglars and I'm the food critic.
     
16. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2011-02-03 food review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2011-02-03 Pub. Date: 2011-02-03
Image Number: 57248
Caption: Chez Ernie. Yeech! What is this? Ernie put the "quiz" in cuisine.
     
17. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2011-01-20 food review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2011-01-20 Pub. Date: 2011-01-20
Image Number: 56515
Caption: Al's Diner. Al's alphabet soup is going through a bad spell!
     
18. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2010-09-17 food review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2010-09-17 Pub. Date: 2010-09-17
Image Number: 52146
Caption: Frank & Ernie's Diner. Special" Ernie's Chili. So, how's the chili? You want my gut reaction?
     
19. Cartoonist Nina Paley  Nina's Adventures 1991-05-01 food review 
Cartoonist(s): Nina Paley
Comic/Cartoon: Nina's Adventures
Viewable Date: 2010-06-25 Pub. Date: 1991-05-01
Image Number: 2352
Caption: Nina's Culinary Adventures. Hut's Hamburgers. We'll have the Two-For-One All American Burgers and some fries! And 2 Shiner Bocks. May I see your I.D.? I'll just have some ice water. Mmm-mmm! Best good ol' fashioned burgers in town! Sob!! Here, Nina - have some fries! Beef tallow. Mrr-mmm! Burrp! I think I'll go use the bathroom. Wow! Rating: Good (carnivores). Very bad (vegetarians). Notes: Women's room gets a "10". Interesting "nostalgia" decor. Crowded. Restaurant Rating key: Excellent. Good. Fair. Poor. Very bad.
     
20. Cartoonist Nina Paley  Nina's Adventures 1991-05-01 food review 
Cartoonist(s): Nina Paley
Comic/Cartoon: Nina's Adventures
Viewable Date: 2010-06-18 Pub. Date: 1991-05-01
Image Number: 2351
Caption: Nina's Restaurant Review. Rating Key Excellent Good Fair Bad Very Bad. El Azteca. Tequila. This is tasty salsa. And I like these convenient little pitcher things they put it in! Gimme! I ordered a #7 guacamole, chili con queso, veg. Enchilada, bean taco, rice and beans ... $6.00. Carnivorous dining companion. Chock full-o-dead cows. How're your tamales? Good! How's your food? It's all good - except this chili con queso tastes like Velveeta! It is Velveeta! That's standard tex-mex cuisine around here! At least it ain't cheez whiz! Another dining companion. Fortunately the meals come with free sherbet for dessert. Ahh! Cleanses the Velveeta right off of my palate! Rating: Good. Notes: Good salsa. Interesting kitch decor.
     
Result page:    2  3  Next  (40 images)