I'd like to see
comics and
cartoons about ...


No need to add
comics or cartoons
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find
comics and cartoons
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites

 

Find Cartoons by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


The Food Inspection Comics And Cartoons

collected from fifty of the best cartoonists.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View by Property Refine Search

Result page:     (16 images)


1. Cartoonist Jen Sorensen  Jen Sorensen's Editorial Cartoons 2019-01-14 food inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Jen Sorensen
Comic/Cartoon: Jen Sorensen's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2019-01-14 Pub. Date: 2019-01-14
Image Number: 175892
Caption: No Government, No Problem! Fed. Employee paycheck. 0.00. At least an illegal isn't taking your paycheck! Romaine hearts. Not inspected. I'm protecting you from dirty, diseased migrant children! Joshua Tree National Park. We need a wall so people can't come in and destroy our country! Don't worry! The border wall will protect your charred remains!
     
2. Cartoonist Greg Evans  Luann 2017-06-18 food inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Greg Evans
Comic/Cartoon: Luann
Viewable Date: 2017-06-18 Pub. Date: 2017-06-18
Image Number: 158155
Caption: Luann, this room is a disgrace! Yes, it's your space and you can live in chaos if you want to, but not with filth! Luann's Lair. When is the last time you washed that bedding? Food crumbs, pet hair, sweat - It's simply unhealthy! You will take care of it now! Bless this Mess. Ok, I ask you: Is it really that much harder to wash sheets than make signs? Do you wan the "supportive dad reply" or the truth? Luann's Lair. Danger! Bio-toxic hazard!! Sanitary Inspection Grade. F. Mom.
     
3. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2015-06-28 food inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2015-06-28 Pub. Date: 2015-06-28
Image Number: 128928
Caption: Your friend, Ernie, is an impressive, multi-talented guy! He's been a actor in the theater, in archeologist, and now he's a diplomat! He hasn't been any of those things. He used to install doors. Oh, he told me he was "applauded for his entrances." And he was an inspector, book for expired yogurt, at the dairy warehouse. He said he "searcher for ancient cultures." Now he sells mattresses. You think he's a diplomat? Yeah, he told me he's "devoted to eliminating unrest in the world"
     
4. Cartoonist Signe Wilkinson  Signe Wilkinson's Editorial Cartoons 2007-07-02 food inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Signe Wilkinson
Comic/Cartoon: Signe Wilkinson's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-11-20 Pub. Date: 2007-07-02
Image Number: 17787
Caption: I don't know. The ingredients are all in Chinese. Toothpaste.
     
5. Cartoonist Lee Judge  Lee Judge's Editorial Cartoons 2014-09-09 food inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Lee Judge
Comic/Cartoon: Lee Judge's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-09-09 Pub. Date: 2014-09-09
Image Number: 116360
Caption: See no evil. Hear no evil. Speak no evil. The USDA develops a three-step meat inspection process.
     
6. Cartoonist Greg Evans  Luann 2013-06-07 food inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Greg Evans
Comic/Cartoon: Luann
Viewable Date: 2013-06-07 Pub. Date: 2013-06-07
Image Number: 96931
Caption: Man, I can't wait to whip up some healthy mobile food! Yeah. After engine and body work, paint and a new generator. Puppa poopta puppa. Plus licenses, registration, inspections and permits. You sure you wanna marry Mr. Killjoy? I think he's kinda cute when he's being practical. Why can't I picture healthy food comin' out of this truck?
     
7. Cartoonist Nick Anderson  Nick Anderson's Editorial Cartoons 2013-04-28 food inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Nick Anderson
Comic/Cartoon: Nick Anderson's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2013-04-29 Pub. Date: 2013-04-28
Image Number: 96492
Caption: "Control" Tower … Flight delay fix. Pentagon budget. Immigration reform. Head Start funding. Food inspections. Gun background checks.
     
8. Cartoonist Lee Judge  Lee Judge's Editorial Cartoons 2013-04-12 food inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Lee Judge
Comic/Cartoon: Lee Judge's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2013-04-12 Pub. Date: 2013-04-12
Image Number: 95876
Caption: "So what makes you three think you have what it takes to be USDA meat inspectors?"
     
9. Cartoonist John Deering  Strange Brew 2012-08-29 food inspection 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: Strange Brew
Viewable Date: 2012-08-29 Pub. Date: 2012-08-29
Image Number: 86769
Caption: Deviled Eggs. Inspected by #666. Deviled Eggs. Inspected by #666. Deviled Eggs. Lou's Deli.
     
10. Cartoonist Jen Sorensen  Jen Sorensen's Editorial Cartoons 2011-01-01 food inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Jen Sorensen
Comic/Cartoon: Jen Sorensen's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2011-01-01 Pub. Date: 2011-01-01
Image Number: 86598
Caption: Slowpoke. Many people seem to view government as a shopaholic of sorts. Families are cutting back. Why can't the guv'mint? Tax and spend! That's all these bureaucrats want to do! Some of these profligate officials agreed to speak with us anonymously. It started when I got a rush out of buying manhole covers. Now I get my fix ordering bridge repairs. Somebody please stop me! I'm sorry, but sending disability checks to people with horrific diseases and injuries is simply TOO MUCH FUN! It's like buying a new flat-screen TV EVERY DAY! I know I should cut back on trying to keep feces out of hamburger meat, but the truth is, I GET OFF on preventing foodborne illness. Sorry, taxpayers!
     
11. Cartoonist Dwane Powell  Dwane Powell's Editorial Cartoons 2009-03-09 food inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Dwane Powell
Comic/Cartoon: Dwane Powell's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2009-03-10 Pub. Date: 2009-03-09
Image Number: 30856
Caption: FC Foodchain, Inc. FDA. FC. Company paid inspectors. When you finish your glowing sanitation report th' boss wants you on th' loadin' dock.
     
12. Cartoonist Dwane Powell  Dwane Powell's Editorial Cartoons 2009-02-27 food inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Dwane Powell
Comic/Cartoon: Dwane Powell's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2009-03-02 Pub. Date: 2009-02-27
Image Number: 30461
Caption: Restroom. Employees need not wash hands. FDA. Sterility insp. Some end up? Store at a temperature. AM2PAT. Pre-tainted syringes. Clean room. Clean this up or I'll be back in a few years with another warning!
     
13. Cartoonist Dwane Powell  Dwane Powell's Editorial Cartoons 2007-05-10 food inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Dwane Powell
Comic/Cartoon: Dwane Powell's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2008-11-11 Pub. Date: 2007-05-10
Image Number: 17227
Caption: FDA. Fernswerth, these contaminated food imports are causing concern. Start keeping a closer eye on everything coming into the country. Inspection Dept. To do: East coast. West coast. The gulf. Air imports. Borders. Etc.
     
14. Cartoonist Dwane Powell  Dwane Powell's Editorial Cartoons 2008-04-07 food inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Dwane Powell
Comic/Cartoon: Dwane Powell's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2008-04-08 Pub. Date: 2008-04-07
Image Number: 22820
Caption: Sardine Air. Beverage: Full-bodied cabernet, excellent vintage. Meal: 2 inch t-bone, rare, nice marbling. Sides: Wonderfully complementary of main dish. FAA Inspection report. Will there by anything else, sir? On the airline, of course.
     
15. Cartoonist Jen Sorensen  Jen Sorensen's Editorial Cartoons 2005-01-01 food inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Jen Sorensen
Comic/Cartoon: Jen Sorensen's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2005-01-01 Pub. Date: 2005-01-01
Image Number: 86617
Caption: Slowpoke. Hey, hungry Americans! Do you find that steakhouses like these aren't quite meeting your renegade eating needs? Then check out these NEW ADVENTURES IN THEME DINING! Aussie Steak Hut. Blazing Cattles Bar & Grill. Attila's Meat Pit. No waiting to be seated - you must CONQUER your table by slaying animatronic monks! The booth of Naissus is MINE! HA! Today's Specials. Blood of Bledo $11. Flesh of the Ostrogoths. Apocalypse Cow. Fine dining in a post-nuclear atmosphere. Customers chase down their own mutant bovine and roast them over burning oil wells. Look! There's some! The Beef Lobby Lounge. Meat free from the shackles of government inspection. A real walk on the wild side! Mmm ... Mad cow prions make all the difference. This E. Coli-splattered steak is NOT for sissies! Food Guide Pyramid. Beef.
     
16. Cartoonist Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 1982-01-20 food inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 1982-01-20 Pub. Date: 1982-01-20
Image Number: 68977
Caption: It may not seem like a "Chef's Surprise" to you, sir, but it certainly astounded the man from the board of health.
     
Result page:     (16 images)