I'd like to see
comics and
cartoons about ...


No need to add
comics or cartoons
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find
comics and cartoons
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites

 

Find Cartoons by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


Rudy Park

Comics and cartoons about complaints and complaining.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View results from all properties Refine Search View Related Subjects

Result page:    2  Next  (21 images)


1. Cartoonist Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2018-02-26 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2018-02-26 Pub. Date: 2018-02-26
Image Number: 168933
Caption: You gave me the wrong drink. I demand a total refund!! Ok. Where's the drink? What do you mean? I drank it. I wasn't till I was done that I realized it was the wrong drink. The right drink leaves a different aftertaste. You can't finish the drink and then ask for a refund. That's now how it works. You didn't tell me that before I paid for the wrong drink. So that's on you. That's not how it works!
     
2. Cartoonist Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2018-02-19 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2018-02-19 Pub. Date: 2018-02-19
Image Number: 168666
Caption: I saw your band's latest video on Youtube, little buddy. What'd you think? It looked a lot like the climactic scene from "Purple Rain," only with your head instead of Prince's. Deepfakes are a legitimate form of artistic expression. If you want to complain, complain to the A.I. that made it. When the lawyers show up, I'm pretty sure the A.I.'s going to rat you out.
     
3. Cartoonist Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2017-05-31 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2017-05-31 Pub. Date: 2017-05-31
Image Number: 158614
Caption: You're on "Ask Sadie." What's your problem?! I'm thinking of moving to Canada. Nothing in this country ever goes my way. We have no national health insurance, no gun control, no high-speed moose network … Go to Canada, then! Who needs you, you whiner? America's national pastime is complaining. If you don't want to stay and enjoy the game, who needs you?! I've never been into sports.
     
4. Cartoonist Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2017-05-29 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2017-05-29 Pub. Date: 2017-05-29
Image Number: 158612
Caption: Sir, please stow your personal electronics. How come he gets to keep his out? Who? That guy over there, with the stylus and the analog tablet. "Stylus and … analog tablet"? You mean "pen and paper"? You say "tomato," I say "disposable power cell for smartphone operators."
     
5. Cartoonist Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2017-03-28 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2017-03-28 Pub. Date: 2017-03-28
Image Number: 156204
Caption: It's the "Ask Sadie" Advice Hour. "John" in New York, you're on. What's your problem?! House of Java Cybercafe. Movers. They charged me $800 extra to pack my stuff for me. But when they got to my new house, they just dumped everything in a chaotic heap and left. Serves you right you lazy pack-slacker!!! I'm shocked you didn't pay them an extra $200 to complain for you about the extra $800 you paid them. They'd do that?
     
6. Cartoonist Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2017-03-23 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2017-03-23 Pub. Date: 2017-03-23
Image Number: 155928
Caption: After eating here for years, I've come down with abdominal pain and fatigue. Oh yeah? Also, irritability, sleep problems, headaches, loss of appetite, inexplicable weight loss, vomiting and constipation. Also, it took me three whole hours to figure out my new Apple watch, so chalk me up for learning difficulties. You're not by chance trying to get in one last lawsuit before Trump deregulates everything, are you? Heavens, no. Just feeling a little lead-poisony is all I'm saying.
     
7. Cartoonist Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2017-03-19 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2017-03-19 Pub. Date: 2017-03-19
Image Number: 155188
Caption: I demand to be recompensed for the 28.47 minutes of my time your café was wasted. What? There are 1500 square feet of seating space in this café. That is room enough for 125 people. 90 percent of Americans own a personal electronic device of some sort. The quotient of that ratio of people to electronic devices is 112.5. Dividing by two produces a quotient of 56.25. So you see, it's obvious why you owe me compensation for my wasted time. I have no idea what you're saying. You only have 55 electrical outlet panels and they're all taken. I couldn't plug in Heisenberg. You owe Heisenberg and me $9.75 for wasting a trip down here. There's an outlet in the john.
     
8. Cartoonist Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2017-03-05 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2017-03-05 Pub. Date: 2017-03-05
Image Number: 154655
Caption: Who do I speak to if I have a complaint? You meant "with," right? Pardon? If you want to speak "with" someone, that means you're open-minded. It means you'll actually listen to what that person has to say and consider his point of view. I see. And what would "speak to" someone mean? That would mean you're really just interested in hearing yourself talk. Option B sounds quite lovely. In that case, he's not here right now.
     
9. Cartoonist Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2016-10-23 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2016-10-23 Pub. Date: 2016-10-23
Image Number: 149430
Caption: Come in, minion. What's up, boss? I'm writing a novel. It's a thriller about an intrepid café owner who discovers a map to the lost coffee bean of the ancients. The bean is hidden in crumbling catacombs beneath a booby-trapped Mayan temple. Braving an almost certain grisly death ... The cafe owner sends his obsequious minion to liberate the bean. Wait ... what? But the story really gets going when the evil minion tries filing for workman's comp just because he loses a few toes. Can the brave owner have his government stooge dismiss the complaint before his insurance premium is affected? Stay tuned! I don't think I get one-percenter fiction, boss.
     
10. Cartoonist Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2016-09-24 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2016-09-24 Pub. Date: 2016-09-24
Image Number: 148784
Caption: Last night some people brought a screaming baby to the movie theater. My date spent the whole time complaining about that. I saw the guy in front of us texting someone to complain about how my date wouldn't stop talking during the film. Then someone complained to the usher about the guy texting. Most perfect hat-trick of grousing I've ever seen. I wonder what that baby was complaining about.
     
11. Cartoonist Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2016-05-02 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2016-05-02 Pub. Date: 2016-05-02
Image Number: 142736
Caption: Do you validate? What? No, there's not parking lot. It's just street parking and that's free. I know. But I came in to get a coffee yesterday morning at 7:59. The line was so long that I didn't get out of here till 8:02. Apparently you had street cleaning that started at 8a.m. I'm not following. It was your long line. The least you could do is validate the parking ticket they gave me. Get out.
     
12. Cartoonist Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2015-12-25 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2015-12-25 Pub. Date: 2015-12-25
Image Number: 136906
Caption: It's Dr. Sadie. Go ahead, caller. Yeah, how come you haven't said "Merry Christmas" yet? Oh, that's because I was hoping to provoke every who's upset about the so-called "war on Christmas" to spend all their time on hold waiting to castigate me. That way, all the normal people who don't think Christmas is just another chance to play the victim can open their gifts in peace. You're welcome, America. Why haven't you played "Jingle Bells" yet?
     
13. Cartoonist Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2015-07-25 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2015-07-25 Pub. Date: 2015-07-25
Image Number: 130030
Caption: Boss, the customers are demanding to know why the muffins taste like ground cardboard. There was a sale on week-old organic oat bran and cardboard muffins. Should I tell them that? Depends. Are the men wearing lumberjack beards and hipster glasses? And are the women wearing Salvation Army clothes and hipster glasses? Yes. Tell them.
     
14. Cartoonist Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2015-01-19 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2015-01-19 Pub. Date: 2015-01-19
Image Number: 121920
Caption: Do you think it's safe yet, Randy? No. Little buddy, I don't. But it's been like three months since the election. Give it a few more. I'm afraid I have to concur with Randy. I say give it a couple years. I demand entry! I promise not to inform you the country has fallen off the precipice!
     
15. Cartoonist Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2014-12-26 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2014-12-26 Pub. Date: 2014-12-26
Image Number: 120667
Caption: You're on "Ask Sadie." What's your problem?! Nobody got me anything for Christmas. No one cares about me. No one loves me. No one even thinks about me. You're right, because caring and love are measured only by how much loot people give you. What I just gave you, by the way, was the gift of sarcasm. If I can't turn around and sell it on eBay, it's not a "gift."
     
16. Cartoonist Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2014-11-17 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2014-11-17 Pub. Date: 2014-11-17
Image Number: 119142
Caption: You're on "Ask Sadie." What's your problem?! Nothing in this country ever goes my way. We have no national health insurance, no gun control, no high-speed moose network … Go to Canada, then! Who needs you, you whiner! America's national pastime is complaining. If you don't want to stay and enjoy the game, who needs you?! I've never been into sports.
     
17. Cartoonist Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2014-09-17 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2014-09-17 Pub. Date: 2014-09-17
Image Number: 116550
Caption: Last night some people brought a screaming baby to the movie theater. My date spent the whole time complaining about that. I saw the guy in front of us texting someone to complain about how my date wouldn’t stop talking during the film. Then someone complained to the usher about the guy texting. Most perfect hat-trick of grousing I've ever seen. I wonder what that baby was complaining about.
     
18. Cartoonist Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2014-09-14 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2014-09-14 Pub. Date: 2014-09-14
Image Number: 115615
Caption: Come in, minion. What's up, boss? I'm writing a novel. It's a thriller about an intrepid café owner who discovers a map to the lost coffee bean of the ancients. The bean is hidden in crumbling catacombs beneath a booby-trapped Mayan temple. Braving an almost certain grizzly death ... ... the cafe owner sends his obsequious minion to liberate the bean. Wait ... what? But the story really gets going when the evil minion tries filing for workman's comp just because he loses a few toes. Can the brave owner have his government stooge dismiss the complaint before his insurance premium is affected? Stay tuned! I don't think I get one-percenter fiction, boss.
     
19. Cartoonist Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2014-08-04 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2014-08-04 Pub. Date: 2014-08-04
Image Number: 114698
Caption: Good morning, Boss. What're you going to do about it, Park? Are you just going to complain, or are you going to come up with an actionable plan. Complainers never do, Park, and doers never complain. I wasn't actually complaining. Our patrons buy 65% less cocoa on sunny days.
     
20. Cartoonist Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2014-03-09 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2014-03-09 Pub. Date: 2014-03-09
Image Number: 108679
Caption: Who do I speak to if I have a complaint? You mean "with," right? Pardon? If you want to speak "with" someone, that means you're open-minded. It means you'll actually listen to what that person has to say and consider his point of view. I see. And what would "speak to" someone mean? That would mean you're really just interested in hearing yourself talk. Option B sounds quite lovely. I that case, he's not here right now.
     
Result page:    2  Next  (21 images)