I'd like to see
comics and
cartoons about ...


No need to add
comics or cartoons
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find
comics and cartoons
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites

 

Find Cartoons by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


Mike du Jour

Comics and cartoons about complaints and complaining.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View results from all properties Refine Search View Related Subjects

Result page:     (7 images)


1. Cartoonist Mike Lester  Mike du Jour 2019-10-25 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike du Jour
Viewable Date: 2019-10-25 Pub. Date: 2019-10-25
Image Number: 179925
Caption: If it's true that dog owners live longer, what about cat owners? I don't think cat owners necessarily live longer … It just seems like it. Please email cat owner complaints to: MikeDuJour@Ymail.com. Attention: Hog. How many Hallmark movies can you watch???
     
2. Cartoonist Mike Lester  Mike du Jour 2018-03-23 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike du Jour
Viewable Date: 2018-03-23 Pub. Date: 2018-03-23
Image Number: 169573
Caption: Dick the Cat Dies … Wherever Dick is, I bet he's making people happy. Hey! I ordered a vodka tonic - not vodka soda!! Nah, he's probably just being Dick.
     
3. Cartoonist Mike Lester  Mike du Jour 2017-08-29 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike du Jour
Viewable Date: 2017-08-29 Pub. Date: 2017-08-29
Image Number: 161895
Caption: Hello. Is this the restaurant that was shut down for serving cats? Yes. What's the problem??? Who complained? Oh … I see … Thank you. The waiters got tired of being tipped in small rodents.
     
4. Cartoonist Mike Lester  Mike du Jour 2016-01-17 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike du Jour
Viewable Date: 2016-01-17 Pub. Date: 2016-01-17
Image Number: 137176
Caption: Excuse me. I hate to bother you because I know it must be difficult to master the various combinations and varieties of coffees along with a myriad of preparation and brewing techniques not to mention dealing with disgruntled customers but … I ordered decaf. A half cup of regular. I see what you did there. That'll be another two-fifty ...
     
5. Cartoonist Mike Lester  Mike du Jour 2014-06-21 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike du Jour
Viewable Date: 2014-06-21 Pub. Date: 2014-06-21
Image Number: 112741
Caption: We've been getting complaints of loud music … -and excessive noise. I'm going to do a full body search for. NOPE! Sorry but no stripper policeworms at this birthday party!! Boo! Boo! Boo! Boo!
     
6. Cartoonist Mike Lester  Mike du Jour 2014-06-18 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike du Jour
Viewable Date: 2014-06-18 Pub. Date: 2014-06-18
Image Number: 112738
Caption: Waaa!! Waaa!!! Waaa!!! Awright, awright. Geez - who knew birds were so touchy about their age???
     
7. Cartoonist Mike Lester  Mike du Jour 2013-07-17 complaint 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike du Jour
Viewable Date: 2013-07-17 Pub. Date: 2013-07-17
Image Number: 99081
Caption: Why doesn’t anybody in this comic strip have a CHIN? Cartoonists' characters often resemble themselves. It could be worse … You will never hear another complaint from me.
     
Result page:     (7 images)